Main Page Sitemap

Lotto pro cycling team

lotto pro cycling team

Team LottoNLJumbo has previously had the following sponsors, and thus names.
Jan Raas remained the team leader.
Groenendaal left the team after the season.LottoSoudal uCI team code: LTS ) is a Belgian professional cycling team at, uCI WorldTeam level sponsored by the Belgian lottery and, soudal, an adhesives and sealants manufacturer.Menchov, luego de venta de kit para maquinas tragamonedas ser el mejor joven en el Tour 2003, tuvo un decepcionante debut en el equipo en 2005 finalizando 85, mientras Rasmussen terminaba 7, ganaba una etapa y la clasificación de la montaña."Lotto (cycling team redirects here.The title sponsor of the previous two years, WordPerfect, was a product of Novell Software, which carried the team's name this one season.Geert Leinders, it was found that he, and other team doctors, supported and organized a blood doping program within the team for much of the 2000s, which included EPO, blood transfusions, hGH, and cortisones.Archived from the original on Retrieved "Santini to sponsor Belkin pro cycling team".Johan Bruyneel abandonó el Tour de Francia 1996 y Peter Luttenberger,contratado en 1997 después de ser 5 en el Tour 1996, no colmó las expectativas.
Archived from the original on Retrieved "The 2008 Tour: twenty teams invited".
Mertz Rémy, riders, staff, season results, victories.

Rabobank, a Dutch association of credit unions, in 1996.12 BucklerColnagoDecca (19901992) edit A Buckler jersey After the 1989 season, the main sponsoring was taken loteria nacional nocturna 14 de abril 2018 over by Buckler.KwantumDecosolYoko (19841986) edit After the season of 1983, the TIRaleigh team split up because of tension between former world champion Jan Raas and team leader Peter Post, 5 with seven cyclists following Post to the new Panasonic -team and six cyclists joining Raas to the.EL mismo Ekimov se adjudicó la Vuelta a la Comunidad Valenciana y el e Tour DuPont, Mientras que Maassen ganó el Tour de Luxemburgo.Por lo tanto, Michael Boogerd se convirtió en el líder del equipo para las grandes vueltas.15 1992 also saw a young Erik Dekker entering the team."Report: Belkin's future guaranteed".
Retrieved "Raas out of Rabobank".
The team became more of a Grand Tour team as could be seen by Michael Rasmussen 's win in the Mountains Classification of the 2005 Tour de France.